690. Scope of committees.

The following committees of the House of Lords are appointed at the beginning of each session: the Constitution Committee1, the Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee2, the Economic Affairs Committee3, the European Union Committee4, the Hybrid Instruments Committee5, the Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee6, the Committee for Privileges and Conduct7, the Science and Technology Committee8, and certain committees relating to the domestic or procedural affairs of the House including the Liaison Committee