PRA Rulebook

PRA Rulebook

The Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) published its new PRA Rulebook on 29 August 2015. The new PRA Rulebook replaces the PRA Handbook and in certain circumstances, introduces changes to existing rules and the creation of new rules.

The Rulebook is divided into three main sectors:

  • Banking and investment
  • Insurance
  • Non-authorised Persons 

The first two sectors contain sub-sectors divided into directive and non-directive firms. Users should identify the sector within the Rulebook relevant to them to ensure they have the most up to date information.

The new PRA Rulebook is available online.


Latest Articles: